Photo of Brad Kafferlin
Mr. Bradley Kafferlin
Director of Technology

Building Technology Coordinators (BTCs)

Cocalico School District provides building technology coordinators (BTCs) in each of our individual schools. The main responsibility of these individuals is to provide support for faculty in their building. All building technology concerns are first addressed by the BTC. Major problems are then submitted to the district technology services department via the BTC.

BTCs by building:
Adamstown - Samantha Hackenburg, Stephanie Noll & Robyn Reel
Denver - Jared Augustine, Elizabeth Cerullo, & Heather Myer
Reamstown - Kristin Knapp, Alaina Smeigh, & Terri Vrabel
Middle School - Chelsea Bear, Lindsay Ehrat, & Anthony Tartaglia
High School - Kristen Diehl, Danielle Greene, & Jennifer Kieffer