School Board

Group photo of the School Board

Rev. Kevin Eshleman, President - [email protected]

Mr. Douglas Graybill, Vice President - [email protected]

Mrs. Juanita Fox, Treasurer - [email protected]

* Mrs. Cara Forrest, Secretary - [email protected]

*Saxton & Stump, LLC, Legal Counsel

Mrs. Pamela Blickle
- [email protected]
Mrs. Treva Bollinger - [email protected] 
Mr. Brett Buckwalter
- [email protected]
Mr. Gary Hambright - [email protected]
Mr. Lin Sensenig - [email protected]
Ms. Desiree Wagner - [email protected]

* Non-member

Thank you for your interest in the Cocalico School Board. Your input is important to us. As a Board, we want to be consistent in the responses we provide to emails we receive. Therefore, your emails to individual Board members may be forwarded to a School Board Officer or the District Superintendent for their information or for a follow up response.

To find out more about school boards and how they function, please click here.